https://a.tumblr.com/tumblr_o00i9dWPam1tualvco1.mp3?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

galaxychen:

Yifan: Hello~
Korean Fan: Oppa, I missed you!
Yifan: I missed you too!
[Fan asked if Beijing dialect is difficult to learn and if there were any difficulties while filming]
Yifan: It’s okay if I don’t especially learn the Beijing dialect because my character is from the Southern part of China, so it’s okay if I’m not fluent. Filming was interesting. I was able to learn a lot from working together with the seniors and it was a good opportunity to me. Also, thank you for coming to see me. [vid credit]

Leave a Reply

