kaizzzi:

Forgive my banner since I’m too lazy to be creative. So yeah, a month ago i’ve hit finally hit one of my two follower goals. I seriously can’t believe, ‘cause this number of followers seemed like a dream to me when I first created my blog. I don’t even know why you guys are following me, but still thank you very much. Thank you for coping up with my shitposts, random vid edits, and all my edits.

@ my followers. You guys are the cutest I’m cry. I love you all so much. And to those that constantly likes and reblogs my posts and reblogs, I see you. And I love you.

Now I want to thank these blogs who makes my dash a masterpiece for these past months.
mutuals || ✿ (hover over this, it’s my lil message for you)

A-E

@absuholute || @angelickai

|| @angel-in-slow-motion

|| @angelksoo

|| @arigataou

|| @baekhyun-ah || @bloomingkai

|| @bluelunam

|| @brbcrawlingtokorea

||  @chenrrerorocher

|| @cosysuho

|| @dazzlingkai

|| @dazzlynini || @death-by-jongin

|| @divinekai || @dyo-alone

|| @dyoful || @elaysium || @elluts || @exogothline

F-K

@getlayd || @gothchanbaek

|| @holykyungsoo

|| @intokai

|| @jellybaeek

|| @jikooksgf

|| @jonginence

|| @jonginery

|| @jonginization

|| @jonginplease || @jonginsacne

|| @jonginssoo

|| @junmyeonsbae a.k.a @kingjunmyeonn  || @kaibility

|| @kairamelo

|| @kaiternity || @khunwufan || @kiauraly

|| @kimjongkaissoo

|| @kumjongin || @kyungception || @kyungster 


L-S

@lawlliets || @laymerence

|| @littlebyuns

|| @luhtella

|| @mageofexoplanet || @magiclitchii

|| @myanswerisjimin

|| @niniception || @parkchny

|| @parkjiminsbutt || @preciousjongin || @purejongins

|| @purpleuhan

|| @silencesneeze

T-Z

@thekingsoo || @turtlehun

|| @v-dyo

|| @wetjongin || @wetsekai

|| @wuyifancy || @wuyifanxing || @y0ngsin

|| @yfian

|| @yourbiaslikesitrough

Leave a Reply

